Governing body members

  • Andrew Parson crop

    Dr Andrew Parson

    Local GP and Clinical Chair of Bromley CCG

  • Andrew Bland

    Andrew Bland

    Accountable Officer 

  • AngelaBhan

    Dr Angela Bhan

    Managing Director

  • RuchiraParanjape

    Dr Ruchira

    Principal Clinical

  • Person icon

    Dr Atul Arora

    Clinical Director

  • MirandaSelby

    Dr Miranda Selby

    Clinical Director

  • Jon Doyle

    Dr Jon Doyle

    Clinical Director

  • Mark Essop

    Dr Mark Essop

    Clinical Director

  • SoniaColwill

    Sonia Colwill

    Director of Quality, Governance and Patient Safety

  • SaraNelson

    Sara Nelson

    Registered Nurse Member

  • Caroline Trewhitt 3

    Caroline Trewhitt

    Lay Member

  • Harvey Guntrip

    Harvey Guntrip

    Lay Member

  • MartinLee

    Martin Lee

    Lay Member (remit for public participation)

  • Person icon


    Secondary Care Doctor Member

  • Usman Niazi

    Usman Niazi

    Chief Finance Officer

NHS Bromley CCG, Global House, 10 Station Approach, Bromley, BR2 7EH

© 2021 Bromley CCG | IP: